Skip to main content

Latest in Standup NBC

Franqi French And Rene Vaca Named Winners Of 16th Annual StandUp NBC Competition

StandUp NBC Sets Audition Cities For Diverse Comedians Search

Mike E. Winfield Tops The 15th StandUp NBC Comedy Competition

Kiry Shabazz Named Winner Of 14th Annual StandUp NBC Competition

JR De Guzman Wins ‘Standup NBC’, Lands Holding Deal With NBCUniversal

Dulcé Sloan Wins ‘StandUp NBC’ Showcase Along With Talent Holding Deal

Nick Guerra Wins ‘StandUp NBC’ Showcase, Lands Holding Deal With NBCU



Deadline is a part of Penske Media Corporation. © 2022 Deadline Hollywood, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by VIP