Skip to main content

Latest in Platform

Platform PR & Serge PR Join Forces As Combined Company Platform

TIFF Names Margarethe von Trotta, Béla Tarr & Lee Chang-dong To Platform Jury

Toronto Unveils Inaugural Platform Lineup

Jia Zhang-ke, Claire Denis & Agnieszka Holland On Jury For Toronto’s Inaugural Platform Program



Copyright © 2021 Penske Business Media, LLC. All Rights reserved.

Powered by VIP