Skip to main content

Latest in Nosotros

Nosotros President Joel M. Gonzales & Amber Butaud Team To Launch Untold Content Group; Slate Set

Jon Huertas, Fellow ‘This Is Us’ Stars & Creator Dan Fogelman To Launch Latinx-Focused Fund

Jorge J. Calderon & Jared Trevino Win Nosotros and NBCU’s Annual Ya Tu Sabes Monologue Slam

Nosotros And NBC Name Pierre Jean Gonzalez And Desiree Carcamo As Winners Of Annual Ya Tu Sabes Monologue Slam



Deadline is a part of Penske Media Corporation. © 2023 Deadline Hollywood, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by VIP