Skip to main content

Latest in Janet Yang

Academy Voters To Serve As Seat-Fillers At March 12 Oscar Show, Plus More Reforms Announced To Membership

Oscars: Glenn Weiss And Ricky Kirshner To Produce 95th Academy Awards; Other Key Creative Team Members Named

Janet Yang Elected Motion Picture Academy President

A Tuesday Wish For The Film Academy: Elect A Great Communicator

Movie Academy Re-Appoints Governors-At-Large Trio For Second Term

Movie Academy Appoints Three New Governors At Large

AMC Teams With #GoldOpen To Help Support Asian And “New Majority” Films



Deadline is a part of Penske Media Corporation. © 2022 Deadline Hollywood, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by VIP