Skip to main content

Latest in International Academy Of Television Arts & Sciences

CJ Group’s Miky Lee To Receive 2022 International Directorate Emmy Award

New York Emmy Nominations: News 12 Dominates Field; Telemundo & Univision Outlets Top All Others

International Emmys’ News & Current Affairs Nominations Set; Kenya In Running For First Time

Daytime Emmy Nominations For Children’s, Animation & Lifestyle Categories Revealed

Kevin Spacey: International TV Academy Withdraws His Emmy Founders Award Amid Allegations

International Emmy Award Nominees Announced

Bruce Paisner Re-Elected President & CEO International Television Academy

Mipcom: Sean Bean, France’s ‘The Returned’ Among International Emmy Nominees



Deadline is a part of Penske Media Corporation. © 2022 Deadline Hollywood, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by VIP