Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...
Skip to main content

Latest in IATSE

IATSE Members March In Philadelphia To Support Reauthorization Of $600 Weekly Unemployment Benefits

IATSE Grips Local 80 Issues Protocols For Safe Return To Work: Production “Is Finally Getting Ready To Start Back Up”

IATSE Members Petition Union’s Leaders For Stronger COVID-19 Protocols On Commercials & Music Videos

Cinematographers Guild Chief Rebecca Rhine Updates On Talks With Producers For “Final Document” On Restarting Film & TV Production

IATSE Releases COVID Safety Guidelines For Broadway Return: Testing, Sick Leave & Pick Up Your Own Playbills

Cinematographers Guild: Budget Slashed & More Dues Relief For Struggling Members During Pandemic Shutdown

Ri-Karlo Handy, Editors Guild & The Urban League Team Up With Mentorship Program For Creators Of Color

Editors Guild Chief Cathy Repola Addresses Systemic Racism In Hollywood And Back To Work Protocols That “Are Still In The Works”

IATSE Leaders Acknowledge Union’s Role In Perpetuating “Systemic Racism” In Legit Theater, Call For Industrywide Action

Ri-Karlo Handy On Hollywood’s Diversity Efforts, Facebook Firestorm & New Initiatives For Real Change – Guest Column

Hollywood’s Unions Release Protocols For Restarting Film & TV Production: Joint Effort By DGA, SAG-AFTRA, IATSE & Teamsters


Copyright © 2020 Penske Business Media, LLC. All Rights reserved.

Powered by VIP