Skip to main content

Latest in Chaplin Award

Cate Blanchett Set For Film At Lincoln Center’s Chaplin Award

Spike Lee To Receive Chaplin Award At In-Person Lincoln Center Gala

Helen Mirren To Receive 45th Annual Chaplin Award

Robert De Niro To Receive 2017 Chaplin Award

Morgan Freeman To Receive Chaplin Award From Film Society Of Lincoln Center



Deadline is a part of Penske Media Corporation. © 2023 Deadline Hollywood, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by VIP