Skip to main content

Latest in 22nd Annual Producers Guild Awards

Producers Guild Releases Film & TV Noms

PGA Honors Scott Rudin With 2011 David O. Selznick Achievement Award

Laura Ziskin Awarded 2011 Visionary Award By Producers Guild

Tom Hanks And Gary Goetzman To Receive PGA's Norman Lear Television Award

Producers Guild Awards James Cameron



Deadline is a part of Penske Media Corporation. © 2022 Deadline Hollywood, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by VIP