NATPE Names Tartikoff Award Recipients

NBC Sports & Olympics chairman Dick EbersolET host Mary Hart, who is retiring from the entertainment newsmagazine after 30 seasons; veteran talk show host Regis Philbin and RTL CEO Gerhard Zeiler will receive NATPE’s 8th annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award. It will be presented on Jan. 25 during the NATPE 2011 Market & Conference in Miami.

This article was printed from