Key Dates Announced For 2015 SAG Awards

LOS ANGELES (March 11, 2014) – SAG Awards® Committee Chair JoBeth Williams today announced the key dates for the 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, including dates for nominating committee selection, award submissions, the nominations announcement and media credentialing. Celebrating the outstanding performances in film and primetime television of 2014, the Screen Actors Guild Awards will be presented in a live simulcast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 25, at 8 p.m. (ET), 7 p.m. (CT), 6 p.m. (MT) and 5 p.m. (PT). (more…)

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2014/03/sag-awards-2015-key-dates-697172/