Disney/ABC Writing Program Announces 2014 Participants

Disney/ABC Television Group has chosen eight scribes for its 2014 Writing Program. Chosen from a field of nearly 2,000 applications, this year’s participants are comedy writers Lucas Brown Eyes (Pine Ridge Agency, SD), Lewaa Nasserdeen (Alberta, Canada) and Devanshi Patel (Pittsburgh, PA). On the drama side are Tamara Carter (Brooklyn, NY), April Fitzsimmons (Helena, MT), Nancy Kiu (Boston, MA), Ubah Mohamad (Queens, NY), and Davy Perez (Los Angeles, CA). (more…)

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2014/01/disneyabc-writing-program-announces-2014-participants-672387/