TV Academy Names John Landgraf, Michael Lombardo, Steve Mosko, Ted Sarandos, Jay Sures, Nina Tassler To Executive Committee

TV Academy chairman and CEO Bruce Rosenblum continues to bring in top TV industry types to the Academy as part of his efforts to modernize the veteran organization and make it more relevant. Rosenblum’s 2014 appointees to the TV Academy’s Executive Committee are FX Networks’ John Landgraf, HBO’s Michael Lombardo, Sony Pictures TV’s Steve Mosko, Netflix’sTed Sarandos, UTA’s Jay Sures, and CBS’ Nina Tassler. Here is the announcement:

NoHo Arts District, CA, January 23, 2014 – Bruce Rosenblum, Chairman and CEO of the Television Academy has announced his 2014 appointees to the Executive Committee. The six appointees are among the most innovative, accomplished and respected executives working in the television industry. (more…)

This article was printed from