DGA Awards Unveils List Of Presenters

dgalogo__130425174010__131002211232-200x190__131023181458-150x150__131123183011__131218210512Los Angeles – DGA President Paris Barclay today announced the presenters for the 66th Annual DGA Awards. The ceremony, to be hosted by Jane Lynch, will take place on Saturday, January 25, 2014 at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles. The slate of confirmed presenters for the DGA Awards includes Ben Affleck, Paris Barclay, Sandra Bullock, Nick Cannon, Don Cheadle, Steve Coogan, Taylor Hackford, Bill Hader, Tom Hanks, Keith Jackson, Anna Kendrick, Allison Liddi-Brown, Jane Lynch, Rob Reiner and Kerry Washington.

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2014/01/dga-awards-unveils-list-of-presenters-670278/