Casting Society To Honor Nina Tassler, Michael J. Fox

The Casting Society of America will present its Career Achievement Award to CBS Entertainment President Nina Tassler during its 29th annual Artios Awards, set for November 18 at ceremonies in Los Angeles and New York. The CSA also is honoring Linda Lowy with the Hoyt Bowers Award and Michael J. Fox with its New York Apple Award.

This article was printed from