EMMYS: First Creative Arts Presenters Unveiled

NoHo Arts District, CA, September 4, 2013 – Today the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences along with producer Spike Jones, Jr. announced the first presenters for the 2013 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy® Awards. These presenters represent some of the brightest producers, hosts, personalities and talent on and behind the screen in television this year.

Presenters announced today include Heidi Klum, Tim Gunn & Jon Murray (Project Runway), Joel McHale & Dan Harmon (Community), Margo Martindale (The Millers), Mark Burnett & Roma Downey (The Bible), Scott Bakula & Jerry Weintraub (Behind the Candelabra), Nolan Gould (Modern Family), Mark Cuban, Daymond John, Kevin O’Leary, Lori Greiner & Robert Herjavec (Shark Tank), Cobie Smulders & Pamela Fryman (How I Met Your Mother), Joelle Carter & Graham Yost (Justified), Yeardley Smith (The Simpsons), Gilbert Gottfried, Chris Parnell (Archer) , Robert Smigel & Triumph, the Insult Comic Dog, McKenzie Westmore (Face Off), Jamie Hyneman & Adam Savage (MythBusters) and Neil Patrick Harris (65th Primetime Emmy ® Awards host and star of How I Met Your Mother). (more…)

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2013/09/emmys-first-creative-arts-presenters-unveiled-578002/