SAG-AFTRA Reveals Los Angeles Local Election Results

A couple hours after announcing the re-election of Ken Howard as National President, the union has unveiled the results of its Los Angeles local balloting. Clyde Kusatsu was elected President, with Jenny O’Hara as First VP and Susan Boyd Joyce as Second VP. This is the 24th of the 25 SAG-AFTRA locals to be announced, leaving only New York, the results of which are expected tonight. See the full results after the jump:

SAG-AFTRA Exec Director’s Pay & Its Funds In Trust Up Fiscal ’12
SAG-AFTRA Fires Back In $110M Foreign Residuals Lawsuit
SAG-AFTRA Reveals More Local Election Results


This article was printed from