Aisha Tyler Set To Host 2013 Young Hollywood Awards; Presenters Announced

Aisha Tyler (Whose Line Is It Anyway, The Talk) has been tapped to host the 2013 Young Hollywood Awards. She’ll join presenters Nat Faxon, Kathy Griffin, Derek Hough, Alyssa Milano, Dominic Monaghan, Jim Rash, Ian Somerhalder and Aimee Teegarden for the award show that honors the best emerging young talent in film, music and television. The 2013 Young Hollywood Awards will be televised for the first time on The CW Network on Thursday from 8-10 PM. Tyler’s announcement was made today by Jay Penske, Founder, Chairman and CEO of Penske Media Corporation (PMC) and owner and Executive Producer of the award show (and Deadline Hollywood). This year’s show will be executive produced by Michael Levitt. Click over for a list of honorees announced so far and the awards they will receive. (more…)

This article was printed from