Nelson Franklin Joins CBS’ ‘The Millers’ As Regular

Nelson Franklin has joined the cast of CBS‘ new sitcom The Millers as a series regular. He joins Will Arnett, Margo Martindale, Beau Bridges, JB Smoove and Jayma Mays on the Greg Garcia series, which will air Thursdays beginning September 26. Franklin, whose recent TV credits include HBO’s Veep and Fox’s New Girl and Traffic Light, is repped by WME and Principato Young.

This article was printed from