Moguls Pay Homage To Anne Sweeney In Mirror Award Video

Rupert Murdoch, Brian Roberts, Bob Iger, David Zaslav, Julius Genachowski, and Katie Couric are among the boldfaced names paying tribute to Disney/ABC Television Group President Anne Sweeney in this video from Syracuse University and Broadway Video. It will be shown at university’s Mirror Awards luncheon tomorrow in NYC where Sweeney will receive the Fred Dressler Leadership Award. The university will present a Lifetime Achievement Award honoring Dick Clark, and the I-3 innovation award to political statistician Nate Silver. The Mirror Awards also recognize some of the year’s best journalism about the media. Click over to view. (more…)

This article was printed from