‘The Office’ Confirms Finale Guest Stars

Steve Carell said he wouldn’t return to The Office for the series finale, and now we know for sure he won’t. NBC today revealed the guest stars and a bit about the storyline for May 16’s one-hour series ender. Mindy Kaling, B.J. Novak, Rachael Harris, Dakota Johnson, Joan Cusack, Ed Begley Jr, Malcolm Barrett, Matt Jones, Andy Buckley, Mike Schur and Bobby Ray Shafer will guest. According to the storyline: Months after the airing of the documentary, the workers of Dunder Mifflin, past and present, gather for a wedding and a final round of interviews. Mysteries are solved, hatchets are buried, pranks are prunked.

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2013/04/office-finale-guest-stars-nbc-mindy-kaling-bj-novak-483613/