Academy’s Tech Council Adds 8 Members

BEVERLY HILLS, CA – Doug Cooper, Paul Debevec, Ray Feeney, Josh Pines, David Stump, Steve Sullivan, Bill Taylor and Beverly Wood have accepted invitations to join the Science and Technology Council of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, bringing the Council’s 2012–2013 membership roster to 25. (more…)

This article was printed from