Art Directors To Enshrine Trio Into Hall Of Fame

Related: Art Directors To Honor ‘Star Trek’ Production Designer Herman Zimmerman

LOS ANGELES, NOV. 5 — Three legendary Production Designers – Preston Ames, Richard MacDonald, and Edward S. Stephenson – will be inducted into the Art Directors Guild (ADG) Hall of Fame at the Guild’s 17th Annual Excellence in Production Design Awards Presented by BMW ceremony to be held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on February 2, 2013, as announced today by ADG President Thomas A. Walsh and Awards Producers Greg Grande and Raf Lydon. (more…)

This article was printed from