EMMYS: Engineering Winners Unveiled

Eastman Kodak will receive the Philo T. Farnsworth Award at the 64th Primetime Emmy Engineering Awards, which will be held October 24 at the Loews Hollywood Hotel. Olivia Munn is hosting the ceremony, which will present eight Emmys to the likes of Netflix, Dolby and Sony as well as an engineering plaque to Adobe Systems. Cable Television Laboratories founder and CEO Richard Green will receive the Charles F. Jenkins Lifetime Achievement Award. Here’s the TV Academy’s breakdown of the winners: (more…)

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2012/10/emmys-engineering-awards-2012-winners-kodak-netflix-349643/