NATPE's Tartikoff Award To Foursome

FreemantleMedia North American CEO and American Idol producer Cecile Frot-Coutaz, Colombian producer Fernando Gait├ín, Fox president of station ops Dennis Swanson and Mad Men creator Matthew Weiner will receive the Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award at the next NATPE Market & Conference. The annual confab is set for January 23-25 at the Fontainebleau Resort in Miami; a cocktail reception to celebrate the honorees is January 24. The award recognizes professionals who “exhibit extraordinary passion, leadership, independence and vision in the process of creating television programming.”

This article was printed from