SAG Awards Reveals More Presenters For Sunday’s 25th Anniversary Show – Update

Rob Latour/Shutterstock

UPDATED, 9:05 AM: The 25th annual SAG Awards has revealed a second group of presenters for Sunday’s ceremony at the Shrine Auditorium: Awkafina, Alex Baldwin, Matt Bomer, Laverne Cox, Richard Madden, Ricky Martin, Tracy Morgan, Chris Pine and Keri Russell.

PREVIOUSLY, January 23: The first group of presenters for Sunday’s 25th annual SAG Awards is out, and it’s a doozy of a list. The top stars from five of this awards season’s biggest movies will be on hand at Sunday at the Shrine to introduce clips from their films that are nominated for the marquee Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture trophy.

Here they are:

A Star Is Born
Bradley Cooper
Sam Elliott
Lady Gaga

Black Panther
Angela Bassett
Chadwick Boseman

Adam Driver
John David Washington

Bohemian Rhapsody
Ben Hardy
Gwilym Lee
Rami Malek
Joe Mazzello

Crazy Rich Asians
Henry Golding
Ken Jeong
Constance Wu
Michelle Yeoh

Additional presenters for what organizers call “the actors’ party in the actors’ house” will be revealed in the coming days.

Megan Mullally will host the silver anniversary SAG Awards ceremony, which will air live on TNT and TBS starting at 8 p.m. ET Sunday. Last year, Kristen Bell fronted the actors union’s trophy show, breaking a long-standing custom of not assigning a host for the ceremony. Deadline will be covering the show live from the Shrine.

This article was printed from