Keith Kjarval, Bill Holderman, Albert Berger, Ron Yerxa, Alex Saks, Sefton Fincham and Tyler Jackson are the producers, with Wayne Marc Godfrey, Robert Jones, Shafin Diamond Tejani, Levi Sheck, Mike Rowe, Dean Buchanan, David Grace, Swank, Shannon and Byron Wetzel as executive producers. Check out the trailer above and the new poster below.