Jane Krakowski & Tituss Burgess Set To Announce Drama Desk Award Nominations


Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt duo Jane Krakowski and Tituss Burgess will announce the nominations for the 63rd Annual Drama Desk Awards on Thursday, April 26, the organization announced today.

The awards ceremony, as previously announced, will be hosted by Michael Urie at Manhattan’s The Town Hall on Sunday, June 3.

“What an honor to have Jane Krakowski and Tituss Burgess announce this year’s Drama Desk Nominations,” said Gretchen Shugart, President of Arts and Culture of AudienceView, parent company of TheaterMania.com, producer of the awards ceremony. “With their unique theatrical backgrounds, we are so pleased that they will be on hand to celebrate the New York theater community.”

The nominations will be announced at 10 a.m. ET on April 26 from Feinstein’s/54 Below and livestreamed on the TheaterMania site. The Drama Desk Awards honor outstanding achievement on Broadway, Off-Broadway, and Off-Off Broadway.

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2018/04/jane-krakowski-tituss-burgess-drama-desk-awards-announce-nominations-1202361574/