‘Game Of Thrones’ Season 7 Character Posters: See All 12 Here


HBO released 12 new character posters for Game of Thrones‘ upcoming Season 7, after fans “unlocked” them using Twitter’s Emoji Engine. Earlier today, HBO unveiled a new trailer for the series, which returns Sunday, July 16.

Here are the new posters:

Tormund Giantsbane (Kristofer Hivju)


Theon Greyjoy (Alfie Allen):


Sansa Stark (Sophie Turner):


Daenerys Targaryen (Emilia Clarke):


Brienne of Tarth (Gwendoline Christie):


Tyrion Lannister (Peter Dinklage):


Littlefinger (Aidan Gillen):


Jon Snow (Kit Harington):


Bran Stark (Isaac Hempstead Wright):


Arya Stark (Maisie Williams):


Jaime Lannister (Nikolaj Coster-Waldau):


Cersei Lannister (Lena Headey):

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2017/06/game-of-thrones-season-7-character-posters-1202117634/