‘Bajillion Dollar Propertie$’ Renewed For Two More Seasons By Seeso


Seeso has ordered two more seasons of its real estate series Bajillion Dollar Propertie$, taking it through Season 4.

Seeso logo featured

Bajillion Dollar Propertie$ is a half-hour, semi-scripted comedy with an ensemble of seven agents set against the backdrop of a cutthroat luxury LA real estate firm. Season 3, set to premiere this spring, will feature Sarah Silverman, Jason Mantzoukas, James Adomian, Steven Yeun, Lauren Lapkus, Stephanie Allynne, Mary Holland, and Erin Whitehead (aka “Wild Horses), Eugene Cordero, June Diane Raphael, Dave Foley, Bret McKenzie and others.

The series is created and executive produced by Kulap Vilaysack (Comedy Bang! Bang!), and executive produced by Tom Lennon (Reno 911!), Ben Garant (Reno 911!), Scott Aukerman (Comedy Bang! Bang!) and David Jargowsky (Funny or Die Presents). It stars Dan Ahdoot, Tim Baltz, Ryan Gaul, Mandell Maughan, Tawny Newsome, Drew Tarver, and Paul F. Tompkins as agency owner Dean Rosedragon.

Seasons 1 and 2 are available on the Seeso platform.

Bajillion Dollar Propertie$ is produced by Paramount Digital Entertainment (The Hotwives franchise) in partnership with Seeso, NBCUniversal Digital Enterprises’ subscription ad-free comedy streaming VOD channel.

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2016/12/bajillion-dollar-propertie-renewed-two-more-seasons-seeso-1201868180/