‘New Celebrity Apprentice’: Six New Advisors To Join Boss Arnold


Six additional boardroom advisors will join The New Celebrity Apprentice boss Arnold Schwarzenegger when the new LA-based season kicks off January 2 on NBC.

They are Leeza Gibbons, Emmy-winning Entertainment Tonight alum and previous winner of The Celebrity Apprentice; Rocco DiSpirito, James Beard award-winning chef and author; Tracey Edmonds, TV/film producer and Extra co-host; Justine Ezarik, YouTube star known as iJustine; Gemma Godfrey, UK personal finance expert; and Bob Harper, trainer/host of NBC’s The Biggest Loser and health and fitness expert.

They will join previously announced boardroom advisors Warren Buffett, Steve Ballmer, Tyra Banks, Jessica Alba and Patrick Knapp Schwarzenegger.

Competing in the eighth season of the celebrity version of the popular show and the 15th season of The Apprentice are Laila Ali, Brooke Burke-Charvet, Eric Dickerson, Boy George, Matt Iseman, Carrie Keagan, Carson Kressley, Lisa Leslie, Jon Lovitz, Vince Neil, Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi, Kyle Richards, Chael Sonnen, Porsha Williams, Ricky Williams and Carnie Wilson.

The Celebrity Apprentice is produced and internationally distributed by MGM.

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2016/12/new-celebrity-apprentice-new-advisors-leeza-gibbons-arnold-schwarzenegger-1201863151/