Syfy Sets Date For First-Ever All-Star Edition Of ‘Face Off’

Syfy’s reality competition series Face Off is bringing together the first-ever all-star cast of competitors for its 11th season, beginning January 24 at 9 PM. The news was announced this morning on Today, as two audience members were treated to Halloween makeovers by former Face Off contestants Stella Sensel (Season 7) and Tyler Green (Season 6).

Hosted by McKenzie Westmore, Face Off: All Stars will feature new challenges more elaborate than previously seen on the series for the returning competitors. Returning to the show are: Adam Milicevic (Season 8); Ben Ploughman (Season 9); Cat Paschen (Season 6); Cig Neutron (Season 7); Emily Serpico (Season 8); Evan Hedges (Season 9); Gage Hubbard (Season 1); George Troester (Season 7); Jasmine Ringo (Season 9); Keaghlan Ashley (Season 7); Logan Long (Season 8); Melissa Ebbe (Season 10); Niko Gonzalez (Season 6); Rachael Wagner (Season 7); Stella Sensel (Season 7); and Tyler Green (Season 6).

Returning as judges are Ve Neill (Pirates Of The Caribbean), Glenn Hetrick (The Hunger Games), and creature designer Neville Page (Avatar). Make-up artist Michael Westmore (Star Trek) will continue to serve as a contestant mentor.

Face Off: All Stars will also feature special guests including director John Landis, writer-director Paul W.S. Anderson, producer Suzanne Todd, director Marcus Nispel, and stunt coordinator Jeff Wolfe.

This article was printed from