Emmys: Bryan Cranston, Claire Danes Among Final Group Of Presenters

Television Academy

The Television Academy has announced the final group of presenters for Sunday’s Primetime Emmy Awards. Kyle Chandler, Bryan Cranston, Claire Danes, Michelle Dockery, Minnie Driver, Tony Goldwyn, Terrence Howard, Allison Janney, Rami Malek, Kiefer Sutherland, Hank Azaria, Margo Martindale, Tina Fey, Amy Poehler,and Peter Scolari round out the list.

The 68th Emmy Awards airs Sunday, September 18 (8 PM ET/5 PM PT) on ABC from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. Jimmy Kimmel hosts. Don Mischer Productions is producing.

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2016/09/emmys-bryan-cranston-claire-danes-tina-fey-amy-poehler-final-group-presenters-68th-emmy-awards-1201819312/