Emmys: Interactive Media Juried Award Winners Announced

Television Academy

UPDATED with User Experience and Visual Design winner: The Television Academy has announced three juried award winners in interactive media for the 68th Emmy Awards, which will be handed out during Night 1 of the Creative Arts Emmys on September 10 at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. They are:

Multiplatform Storytelling
Archer Scavenger Hunt • FX Networks • FX Productions
Tim Farrell, Transmedia Lead
Mark Paterson, Transmedia Director
Bryan Fordney, Technical Director

Original Interactive Program
Henry • Oculus Platform • Oculus Story Studio
Oculus Story Studio

Social TV Experience
@midnight with Chris Hardwick • Comedy Central • Comedy Central, Funny or Die, Nerdist Industries, Serious Business, Aloha Productions, Garant Lennon Productions, Brillstein Entertainment Partners
Chris Hardwick, Executive Producer/Host
Jack Martin, Executive Producer
Joe Farrell, Executive Producer
Christopher D’Elia, Producer
Serious Business

User Experience and Visual Design
Cartoon Network App Experience • Cartoon Network • Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network

Lucy Hood Digerati Award
Rob Hayes

This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2016/09/emmys-interactive-media-juried-award-winners-announced-68th-emmy-awards-1201815200/