Latest Creative Arts Emmys Presenters Include Ryan Seacrest, Neil deGrasse Tyson & Mel B – Update

2ND UPDATE, 4:03 PM: The third group of presenters for this weekend’s two-night Creative Arts Emmys has been announced. The TV Academy said today that Tichina Arnold, Mel B, Reg E. Cathey. Joanne Froggatt, Carrie Preston, Rhea Seehorn and Peter Scolari will appear on Saturday’s Night 1 of the annual event. The second night on Sunday will feature Lori Greiner, Erinn Hayes, Marilu Henner, Jane Lynch, Bethany Mota, Tyler Oakley, Chris Parnell, Ryan Seacrest and Neil deGrasse Tyson

UPDATED, August 29: The TV Academy is out with the second wave of presenters for the Creative Arts Emmys on September 10 and 11. Set for Night 1 on Saturday are Linda Ellerbee, Chris Hardwick, Ken Jeong, Margo Martindale, Laurie Metcalf and Martin Mull. Sunday’s presenters will include Michelle Ang, Rob Corddry, Seth Green, Tim Gunn, Robert Herjavec, Julianne HoughCarly Rae Jepsen, Katharine McPhee, Oscar Nuñez and Gloria Steinem.

PREVIOUSLY, August 26: The Television Academy has announced the first group of presenters for the 2016 Creative Arts Emmys, which for the first time will be held over two consecutive nights, September 10 and 11, at the Microsoft Theater.

Night 1 will feature Bob Newhart, Rachel Bloom, Allison Janney, Michael Kelly and Bradley Whitford. The second night will see Morgan Freeman, RuPaul Charles, Vanessa Hudgens, Carrie Ann Inaba, Heidi Klum and Derek Hough.

Also, TV Academy Chairman and CEO Bruce Rosenblum will present the Governors Award to American Idol on Sunday.

FXX will air the 2016 Creative Arts Emmy Awards on September 17.

This article was printed from