Tanya Hart & Robert Papazian Elected Co-Chairs Of The Caucus

Tanya Hart and Robert Papazian have been elected co-chairs of The Caucus for Producers, Writers & Directors, for a two-year term.

Hart, host oftanya hart 1Robert Papazian 1 daily syndicated radio and online program Hollywood Live with Tanya Hart, also hosted and produced Live from LA with Tanya Hart for BET. Papazian shared an Emmy for NBC’s Inherit The Wind, and is the former CEO and co-owner of Hollywood’s Sunset Gower Studios.

Current members of The Caucus also include JJ Abrams, James Barrows, Vin Di Bona, Suzanne De Passe, Charles Floyd Johnson, Dennis Doty, Norman Powell, Lee Miller and other leading producers, writers and directors.



This article was printed from https://deadline.com/2016/04/tanya-hart-robert-papazian-elected-co-chair-the-caucus-1201746298/