Publicists Name FX’s John Landgraf Television Showman Of The Year

FX Networks CEO John Landgraf has been named Television Showman of the Year by the publicists’ branch of the International Cinematographers Guild, IATSE Local 600. He will be honored at the 53rd Annual International Cinematographers Guild Publicists Awards at the Beverly Hilton on February 26.

Past recipients of the Television Showman of the Year Award include Jerry Bruckheimer, Les Moonves, Peter Roth, Fred Silverman, Aaron Spelling, Nina Tassler, Grant Tinker, Marcy Carsey, Chris Carter, Chris McCumber, Ted Harbert, Bob Hope, David E. Kelley, Norman Lear, Steven Bochco, Caryn Mandabach, Garry Marshall, Jeff Wachtel, Tom Werner and Ted Sarandos.

This article was printed from