NATPE Elects 10 Industry Execs To Board Of Directors

Ten top entertainment and media industry execs have been elected to the National Association of Television Program Executives’ board of directors for a two-year term. The new members were announced today by Andy Kaplan, NATPE chairman of the board and Rod Perth, President and CEO.

The newly-elected members are Jack Bamberger, Senior Vice President, Global Head of Agency Development, AOL; Nicole Bernard, Executive Vice President, Audience Strategy, The Fox Group; Charlie Corwin, Co-Chairman & Co-CEO, Endemol Shine North America; Mark Greenberg, President & CEO, EPIX; Keli Lee, Executive Vice President, Talent and Casting, ABC Entertainment Group; Armando Nuñez, President & CEO, CBS Global Distribution Group; Eric Rovner, Agent, WME (International Focus); Luis Silberwasser, President, Telemundo Network; Simon Sutton, President, HBO International and Content Distribution; Marta Voda, West Coast Talent Acquisition Director, Viacom.

They join previously elected Jack Abernethy, CEO, Fox Television Stations; Rola Bauer, President/Partner, StudioCanal; Ira Bernstein, Co-President, Debmar-Mercury; Alberto Ciurana, President, Programming and Content, Univision Communications, Inc.; Scott Donaton, Chief Content Officer, Digitas LBi. The positions are effective immediately.

NATPE also announced its newly constituted executive committee. The members are Rod Perth, President and CEO, NATPE; Andy Kaplan, President, Worldwide Networks, Sony Pictures Television; Kevin Beggs, Chairman, Lionsgate Television Group; Deborah Bradley, EVP, Networks Optimization, Content Strategy & Commercialization, Turner Broadcasting System; Emerson Coleman, VP of Programming, Hearst Television; Robert Friedman, CEO, Bungalow Media + Entertainment; Philip Gurin, President, The Gurin Company; Jordan Levin, Chief Content Officer, NFL; Dick Lippin, Chairman & CEO, The Lippin Group; Bruce David Klein, President and Executive Producer, Atlas Media Corp.; Lew Klein, President, Educational Foundation, NATPE.


This article was printed from