Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...
Skip to main content

Latest in

Movie Academy Board Of Governors Elections: Dody Dorn Wins Runoff For Film Editors Branch Seat – Update

Academy Board Of Governors Candidates Set; Ted Sarandos Doesn’t Make The Cut

Mark Goldblatt Wins Runoff For Film Academy Board Of Governors Seat; Steven Spielberg & Laura Dern Among Winners – Update

Academy Board To Pick First 2019 Oscar Winners This Weekend As Governors Awards Move Up To October – Who Is On The List?

Academy Of Motion Pictures Arts & Sciences Board of Governors 2019 Election Candidates Out

Whoopi Goldberg & Participant’s David Linde Among First-Timers Elected To Movie Academy’s Board Of Governors


Copyright © 2019 Penske Business Media, LLC. All Rights reserved.

Powered by VIP