The red carpet for the 76th Golden Globe Awards is now underway outside the bustling Beverly Hilton, with organizer the Hollywood Foreign Press Association, show producer dick clark productions and Facebook Watch teaming for a global live stream of the pre-show ahead of the awards ceremony, which begins at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT live on NBC.

The two-hour HFPA Presents Globes Red Carpet Live begins at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT with hosts Yvette Nicole Brown and AJ Gibson, hosts and producers Rasha Goel and Ben Lyons, and actors Missi Pyle and Francia Raisa.

Other social media plans for tonight include winners and presenters backstage heading to an Instagram Immersive Studio where content will be captured by photographer Paola Kudacki. The videos and photos will be posted to @GoldenGlobes on Instagram in real time, with behind-the-scenes moments shared on Instagram Stories and IGTV.

Check out the red carpet live stream above.