The 25th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards nominations are being announced this morning live at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood beginning at 10 AM ET/7 AM PT. SAG-AFTRA president Gabrielle Carteris will introduce Crazy Rich Asians star Awkwafina and Orange Is the New Black‘s Laverne Cox who will do the honors of presenting nominees for the guild’s five film and eight TV categories.

The unveiling comes ahead of the SAG Awards show set for January 27 at the Shrine Auditorium, simulcast live by Turner’s TNT and TBS.

This past SAG Awards season saw Fox Searchlight’s Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri take the marquee film ensemble award, and NBC’s drama This Is Us and HBO’s comedy Veep win the ensemble awards on the TV side.

Check out the noms livestream above, then stay tuned for Deadline’s coverage throughout the day.