The third annual The Contenders Emmys, Deadline’s television awards-season event, is now underway at the DGA Theater in Hollywood, where a total of 24 networks and studios are showing off 43 of their Emmy-contender programs to kick off Emmy season. The event is happening all day in front of a packed, invitation-only audience of Television Academy voters and PGA, SAG-AFTRA, WGAW and DGA members.

Taking turns moderating panels will be Deadline’s co-editors-in chief Nellie Andreeva and Mike Fleming Jr., senior editor Dominic Patten, editorial director Anthony D’Alessandro, technology editor Dawn Chmielewski, co-international editor Peter White, TVLine founder and editor-in-chief Michael Ausiello, AwardsLine editor Joe Utichi and me.

You can follow along on Deadline today for complete coverage, and on Twitter via #DeadlineContenders. There will also be content on Deadline’s Facebook and Instagram channels.

The day kicked off with a breakfast and sets up our first network presentation, Amazon Prime Video’s The Dangerous Book for Boys with co-creators/EPs Bryan Cranston and Greg Mottola, stars Erinn Hayes, Gabriel Bateman and Swoosie Kurtz, followed by the team of The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel creator and EP Amy Sherman-Palladino, EP Daniel Palladino and stars Rachel Brosnahan, Tony Shalhoub, Alex Borstein, Michael Zegen and Marin Hinkle all joining us onstage and at the breakfast.

Presentations conclude at 5:30 PM after Hulu presents its slate that includes The Looming Tower with EP Craig Zisk, stars Jeff Daniels and Peter Sarsgaard; The Handmaid’s Tale with showrunner Bruce Miller and EP Warren Littlefield; and closing the day is I Love You, America with the EP/writer/host Sarah Silverman. This will be followed by an after-party. The lunch hour also promises special surprises.

Among those scheduled to appear today: Sharon Stone, Angela Bassett, Peter Krause, Connie Britton, Dylan McDermott, Eugene Levy, Catherine O’Hara, Kenneth Lonergan, Hayley Atwell, Daniel Bruhl, Dakota Fanning, Conan O’Brien, Anthony Anderson, Tracee Ellis Ross, Yara Shahidi, Frankie Shaw, Hilary Duff, Hank Azaria, Darren Aronofsky, Ron Howard, Antonio Banderas, Jason Bateman, Alison Brie, Norman Lear, Freddie Highmore, Zach Galifianakis, Louie Anderson, Kyra Sedgwick, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Sandra Oh, James Corden, Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross, Taylor Kitsch and many more.

Sponsors this year are Final Draft, Pinewood Atlanta Studios, Screen Engine/ASI, Poltrona Frau/Cappellini and Michter’s Whiskey.

This event is exclusively presented by Deadline, not by the Television Academy.