The Costume Designers Guild will honor costume designer Jeffrey Kurland with the Career Achievement Award and Meryl Streep will receive the Distinguished Collaborator Award at the 19th CDG Awards, set for February 21 at the Beverly Hilton.

Kurland, the costume designer on 15 Woody Allen films in a career that includes a CDG Award in 2000 for Erin Brokovich and noms for Ocean’s Eleven and Inception, has for the past eight years created and produced the Academy’s Governors Ball and is currently VP of AMPAS. He was Oscar-nominated for Bullets Over Broadway in 195 and won the BAFTA in 1988 for Radio Days.

Streep has won three Oscars among a record 19 nominations. The Distinguished Collaborator Award honors individuals who demonstrate unwavering support of costume design and creative partnerships with costume designers. Past recipients include Quentin Tarantino, Richard Linklater, Helen Mirren, Judd Apatow, Clint Eastwood, Rob Marshall, Jim Burrows and Lorne Michaels.