Most fundraisers for presidential candidates are exclusive events. Tonight’s star studded fete for Hillary Clinton, which takes place at 8:30 PM at the St. James Theatre, will be live streamed all over the world as the biggest names from Broadway and Hollywood will take the stage for Stronger Together. The event is produced by Jordan Roth and Richie Jackson, Stephen Schwartz, Harvey Weinstein and Anna Wintour. Seth Rudetsky is musical director and Michael Mayer is directing.

Billy Crystal is hosting and the event will feature appearances by Julia Roberts, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Jake Gyllenhaal, Hugh Jackman, Sarah Jessica Parker, Matthew Broderick, Emily Blunt, Neil Patrick Harris, Helen Mirren and many more – will include never-before-seen duets and collaborations to raise money for the Hillary Victory Fund. Livestream is available on: or Hillary Clinton’s YouTube Page or Hillary Clinton’s Facebook Page.

Here’s the full list of participants: Julia Roberts, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Jake Gyllenhaal, Jon Hamm, Hugh Jackman, Sarah Jessica Parker, Matthew Broderick, Emily Blunt, Neil Patrick Harris, Helen Mirren, Sienna Miller, Anne Hathaway, Lena Dunham, Bette Midler, Josh Groban, Ansel Elgort, Sara Bareilles, Angela Bassett, Bernadette Peters, Cynthia Erivo, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Rebecca Naomi Jones, Sarah Jones, Andrea McArdle, Ayodele Casel and more.

The duets: Sarah Jessica Parker and Andrea McArdle will join forces to sing “Tomorrow” from Annie; Emily Blunt and Bernadette Peters – from the film and original Broadway cast of Into the Woods – will come together on stage.

Musical Direction By: Seth Rudetsky | Script Consultant: John Guare | Directed By: Michael Mayer | Special Consultant: Diane Paulus

Stronger Together– Set List
Hillary Tonight – Billy Crystal & Adult Chorus
Oh What A Beautiful Morning – Hugh Jackman
Wilkomen/Cabarert  – Joel Grey & Sienna Miller
Been A Long Day – Matthew Broderick, Sarah Jessica Parker & Victoria Clark
While I Have The Floor– Ayodele Casel (tap dance)
Brave – Sara Bareilles
Origin of Love – Neil Patrick Harris, Rebecca Naomi Jones & Stephen Trask (ballet dancers: Stella Abrera, Leanne Cope, Marcelo Gomes, Clifford Williams)
No One Is Alone Reprise – Emily Blunt
Children Will Listen – Bernadette Peters & Children’s Chorus
Climb Every Mountain – Barbra Streisand & Jamie Fox (video)
Get Happy / Happy Days Are Here Again– Anne Hathaway & Kelli O’Hara
For Good – Stephen Schwartz & Kelli O’Hara
It Can’t Happen Here – Jon Hamm & Jake Gyllenhaal
Tomorrow – Sarah Jessica Parker & Andrea McArdle
Over The Rainbow – Josh Groban
The World Was Wide Enough (rewrite from Hamilton) – Lin-Manuel Miranda & Renée Elise Goldsberry
Battle Hymn of the Republic – Cynthia Erivo, Adult and Kids’ Chorus, full company

Alan Cumming, Angela Bassett, Ansel Elgort, Chelsea Clinton, Helen Mirren, Julia Roberts, Lena Dunham, Neil Patrick Harris, Sarah Jones, Sarah Paulson, Uzo Aduba