On the Friday morning before a holiday weekend, the Commission on Presidential Debates at long last released the names of moderators for the presidential and VPOTUS debates.

NBC’s Nightly News anchor Lester Holt is moderating the first presidential debate between Dem hopeful Hillary Clinton and GOP candidate Donald Trump on September 26.

CNN primetime host Anderson Cooper, and ABC’s  Sunday Beltway show co-anchor Martha Raddatz will tag-team a town hall debate a couple weeks later, on October 9. The commission previously has said that, at this debate,  half of the questions posted to the candidates at this debate will come from the hall’s audience of as-yet uncommitted voters. Apparently they are out there.

Fox News’ Sunday Beltway show anchor Chris Wallace will moderate the third presidential debate, on October 19. He’ll be the first FNC personality to moderate one of these debates.

“I think that’s quite a statement for our news organization,” Wallace said in an appearance on his network this morning. FNC’s founding chief Roger Ailes stepped down in July, as the network’s parent company launched an investigation after a sexual harassment suit was filed by former show host Gretchen Carlson. Ailes denies the allegations.

As for the veep debate October 4, CBS’ digital reporter Elaine Quijano will moderate the face-off between Indiana Gov. Mike Pence and Virginia Sen. Tim Kaine.

C-Span’s political editor Steve Scully will serve as backup moderator for all the debates.

The moderators’ names had topped most lists in recent who-will-moderate-and-what’s-the-delay chatter on TV news networks. The bipartisan commission has produced POTUS and VPOTUS debates since 1988.