The Caucus for Producers, Writers & Directors has unveiled its award winners including Amazon Studios’ Roy Price and producer Stephanie Allain as well as a loaded list nominees for its 34th annual Caucus Awards Dinner set for December 1 in Los Angeles.

Liberty Global president and CEO Michael Fries will be presented with the group’s Executive of the Year Award, Price will receive the New Visions Award, and Allain the Chair’s Award. Producer-director Kevin Bright (Friends) will receive the Caucus Lifetime Achievement Award, and Fun Little Movies founder Frank Chindamo will receive the Distinguished Service Award.

The group also revealed nominees for the Caucus Honors Award for outstanding creative TV and new media talent to be bestowed during the dinner at L.A.’s Skirball Cultural Center:

Kenya Barris
Sam Esmail
Vince Gilligan
Nahnatchka Khan, Jake Kasdan & Melvin Mar
Marta Kauffman & Howard J. Morris
Jill Soloway

David Benioff & D.B. Weiss
Alec Berg
Vince Gilligan
Derek Haas & Michael Brant
Noah Hawley
Robert & Michelle King

Susanne Bier
Alan Carter
Thomas Carter
Michael Cuesta
David Hollander
James Widdoes