AMC has released the official key art for the second season of Fear the Walking Dead ahead of the series return on April 10 with the tagline “No Safe Harbor.”

Fear the Walking Dead key art

Season one left off with Madison (Kim Dickens), Travis (Cliff Curtis) and their extended family taking temporary shelter in Strand’s gated estate overlooking the Pacific Ocean. As civil unrest continues to grow and the dead take over Los Angeles, the group prepares to escape to “Abigail,” Strand’s large yacht moored offshore. Think they’ll get there?

Fear the Walking Dead also stars Frank Dillane as Nick, Alycia Debnam-Carey as Alicia, Ruben Blades as Daniel, Mercedes Mason as Ofelia, Lorenzo James Henrie as Chris and Colman Domingo as Strand. The Walking Dead companion series is executive produced by showrunner Dave Erickson, Robert Kirkman, Gale Anne Hurd, Greg Nicotero and David Alpert.

Season 2 premieres at 9 PM Sunday, April 10 on AMC.