The second batch of PaleyFest 2016 panels was announced this morning, and it’s a disparate group covering the comedy, drama, horror and superhero genres. The Paley Center For Media will host CBS’ Supergirl on March 13 and The Big Bang Theory on March 16, AMC’s spinoff Fear The Walking Dead on March 19 and a panel saluting Dick Wolf, with stars of his NBC dramas Law & Order: SVU and Chicago trio.

Image (2) The-Paley-Center-for-Media-Logo-Color-wide-560x282__140520195527-275x138.jpg for post 733655This year’s William S. Paley Television Festival runs March 11-20 at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood. Last week, PaleyFest unveiled the initial group of panels featuring Empire, Scream Queens, Black-ish, Power and American Horror Story: Hotel. 

Here are details about the four panels added today; moderators are TBA:

Sunday, March 13, 7 PM: Supergirl

Melissa Benoist, “Kara Danvers/Supergirl”
Calista Flockhart, “Cat Grant”
Chyler Leigh, “Alex Danvers”
Mehcad Brooks, “James Olsen”
David Harewood, “Hank Henshaw/J’onn J’onzz”
Jeremy Jordan, “Winslow ‘Winn’ Schott”
Greg Berlanti, Co-Creator/Executive Producer
Ali Adler, Co-Creator/Executive Producer
Andrew Kreisberg, Co-Creator/Executive Producer
Sarah Schechter, Executive Producer

Wednesday, March 16, 7:30 PM: The Big Bang Theory

Johnny Galecki, “Leonard Hofstadter”
Jim Parsons, “Sheldon Cooper”
Kaley Cuoco, “Penny”
Simon Helberg, “Howard Wolowitz”
Kunal Nayyar, “Raj Koothrappali”
Mayim Bialik, “Amy Farrah Fowler”
Steven Molaro, Executive Producer
Chuck Lorre, Creator & Executive Producer
Bill Prady, Creator & Executive Producer

Saturday, March 19, 2 PM: Fear the Walking Dead

Kim Dickens, “Madison Clark”
Cliff Curtis, “Travis Manawa”
Frank Dillane, “Nick Clark”
Alycia Debnam-Carey, “Alicia Clark”
Lorenzo James Henrie, “Christopher Manawa”
Ruben Blades, “Daniel Salazar”
Mercedes Mason, “Ofelia Salazar”
Colman Domingo, “Victor Strand”
Dave Erickson, Showrunner/Executive Producer/Co-Creator/Writer
Robert Kirkman, Executive Producer/Co-Creator/Writer|
Gale Anne Hurd, Executive Producer
David Alpert, Executive Producer
Greg Nicotero, Executive Producer

Saturday, March 19, 7 PM: Stars of Law & Order: SVU, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D., & Chicago Med Salute Dick Wolf 

Dick Wolf, Creator & Executive Producer
Jason Beghe, “Sgt. Hank Voight,” Chicago P.D.
Sophia Bush, “Det. Erin Lindsay,” Chicago P.D.
Colin Donnell, “Dr. Connor Rhodes,” Chicago Med
Ice-T, “Det. Odafin Tutuola,” Law & Order: SVU
Taylor Kinney, “Kelly Severide,” Chicago Fire
Epatha Merkerson, “Sharon Goodwin,” Chicago Med
Oliver Platt, “Dr. Daniel Charles,” Chicago Med
Jesse Spencer, “Matthew Casey,” Chicago Fire