Guillermo del Toro, John Krasinski and Ang Lee will join Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences president Cheryl Boone Isaacs to announce the 88th Academy Awards nominations Thursday at the Academy’s Samuel Goldwyn Theater in Beverly Hills.

All 24 Oscar categories will be announced at a special two-part live news conference.

At 5:30 AM PT, del Toro and Lee will announce the nominees in the following categories: Animated Feature Film, Cinematography, Costume Design, Documentary Feature, Documentary Short Subject, Makeup and Hairstyling, Original Song, Animated Short Film, Live Action Short Film, Sound Editing and Sound Mixing.

At 5:38 AM, Krasinski and Boone Isaacs will take the stage to unveil the nominations for Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Supporting Actor, Best Supporting Actress, Directing, Film Editing, Foreign Language Film, Original Score, Best Picture, Production Design, Visual Effects, Adapted Screenplay and Original Screenplay.

The 88th Oscars will be held February 28 at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, and will be televised live by ABC.