Ten top entertainment and media industry execs have been elected to the National Association of Television Program Executives’ board of directors for a two-year term. The new members were announced today by Andy Kaplan, NATPE chairman of the board and Rod Perth, President and CEO.

The newly-elected members are Jack Bamberger, Senior Vice President, Global Head of Agency Development, AOL; Nicole Bernard, Executive Vice President, Audience Strategy, The Fox Group; Charlie Corwin, Co-Chairman & Co-CEO, Endemol Shine North America; Mark Greenberg, President & CEO, EPIX; Keli Lee, Executive Vice President, Talent and Casting, ABC Entertainment Group; Armando Nuñez, President & CEO, CBS Global Distribution Group; Eric Rovner, Agent, WME (International Focus); Luis Silberwasser, President, Telemundo Network; Simon Sutton, President, HBO International and Content Distribution; Marta Voda, West Coast Talent Acquisition Director, Viacom.

They join previously elected Jack Abernethy, CEO, Fox Television Stations; Rola Bauer, President/Partner, StudioCanal; Ira Bernstein, Co-President, Debmar-Mercury; Alberto Ciurana, President, Programming and Content, Univision Communications, Inc.; Scott Donaton, Chief Content Officer, Digitas LBi. The positions are effective immediately.

NATPE also announced its newly constituted executive committee. The members are Rod Perth, President and CEO, NATPE; Andy Kaplan, President, Worldwide Networks, Sony Pictures Television; Kevin Beggs, Chairman, Lionsgate Television Group; Deborah Bradley, EVP, Networks Optimization, Content Strategy & Commercialization, Turner Broadcasting System; Emerson Coleman, VP of Programming, Hearst Television; Robert Friedman, CEO, Bungalow Media + Entertainment; Philip Gurin, President, The Gurin Company; Jordan Levin, Chief Content Officer, NFL; Dick Lippin, Chairman & CEO, The Lippin Group; Bruce David Klein, President and Executive Producer, Atlas Media Corp.; Lew Klein, President, Educational Foundation, NATPE.