Late-night hosts Jimmy Fallon and Chris Hardwick are among the juried award winners announced today. The Television Academy unveiled the winners for the 67th Emmy Awards in the categories of Animation, Costumes for a Variety Program or Special, Motion Design and Interactive Media. Taylor Swift also is among those to scoring the hardware, which will be handed out during the Creative Arts Emmy Awards ceremony on Saturday.

There are no nominees in the juried categories as entrants are screened by a panel of professionals in the peer group, with the possibility of one, more than one or no entry being awarded an Emmy. Here are the winners:

Outstanding Individual Achievement in Animation

Adventure Time “Walnuts & Rain”  Cartoon Network ∙ Cartoon Network Studios
Tom Herpich, Storyboard Artist

Gravity Falls “Not What He Seems”  Disney XD ∙ Disney Television Animation
Alonso Ramirez Ramos, Storyboard Artist

King Star King “Fat Frank’s Fantasy Lounge”  Adult Swim ∙ Titmouse, Inc.
JJ Villard, Character Design

Over The Garden Wall ∙ Cartoon Network ∙ Cartoon Network Studios
Nick Cross, Production Design

Robot Chicken “Robot Chicken’s Bitch Pudding Special” ∙ Adult Swim ∙ A Stoopid Buddy Stoodios Production in association with Stoopid Monkey and Williams Street
Bradley Schaffer, Character Animation

Tome of the Unknown ∙ ∙ Cartoon Network Studios
Nick Cross, Background Painter

Tome of the Unknown ∙ ∙ Cartoon Network Studios
Chris Tsirgiotis, Background Layout Designer 

Outstanding Costumes For A Variety Program Or A Special

Drunk History “Hollywood” ∙ Comedy Central ∙ Gary Sanchez Productions
Christina Mongini, Costume Designer
Cassandra Conners, Costume Supervisor 

Super Bowl XLIX Halftime Show Starring Katy Perry ∙ NBC ∙ NFL Network
Marina Toybina, Costume Designer
Courtney Webster, Assistant Costume Designer 

Outstanding Motion Design

How We Got To Now With Steven Johnson  PBS ∙ Nutopia, BBC Worldwide Productions
Miles Presland Donovan, Creative Producer
Luke Best, Art Director/Illustrator
Peter Mellor, Animation Director
Chris Sayer, Animator

Outstanding Creative Achievement In Interactive Media

Multiplatform Storytelling

Archer Scavenger Hunt ∙ FX Networks ∙ FX Productions
Tim Farrell, Transmedia Director
Mark Paterson, Transmedia Lead 

The Singles Project ∙ Bravo Digital in association with all3media, Goodbye Pictures and Lime Pictures ∙ Bravo
Bravo Digital
Bravo Production
Goodbye Pictures
Lime Pictures

Original Interactive Program

Emma Approved ∙ Digital ∙ Pemberley Digital, Kin Community
Bernie Su, Executive Producer
Tamara Krinsky, Story Editor
Alexandra Edwards, Transmedia Producer & Writer
Tracy Bitterolf, Producer
Kate Rorick, Co-Executive Producer

AMEX Unstaged: Taylor Swift Experience ∙ ∙ RadicalMedia, American Express
Taylor Swift, Artist/Executive Producer
American Express

Social TV Experience

@midnight With Chris Hardwick ∙ Comedy Central ∙ Comedy Central, Funny or Die, Nerdist Industries, Serious Business, Aloha Productions, Garant Lennon Productions, Brillstein Entertainment Partners

Chris Hardwick, Host/Executive Producer
Jack Martin, Executive Producer
Joe Farrell, Executive Producer
Jason U. Nadler, Executive Producer
Myke Furhman, Multiplatform Producer

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon ∙ Universal Television and Broadway Video ∙ NBC

Gavin Purcell, Producer
Marina Cockenberg, Director of Social Media
Jimmy Fallon, Host
Christine Friar, Social Producer
Felicia Daniels,

User Experience And Visual Design

Sleepy Hollow Virtual Reality Experience ∙ FOX ∙ A FOX Broadcasting Company production in association with Secret Location

Robin Benty, Executive Producer
Secret Location
Noam Dromi, Producer
Jay Williams, Executive Producer
FOX Broadcasting Company